What I’ve Been Up To

Alright, enough of the French posts.  It’s time to show you what I’ve been doing since I’ve come back!

1. I visited Borough Market and Southwark Cathedral

2. I turned into a cratchety old witch 21

3. My family and I celebrated Christmas, complete with an olive tree pretending to be a Christmas tree, crackers, crowns, turkey, and plum pudding!

6. My dad turned 55

He’s becoming a bit senile…he thinks he’s turning into a pigeon

4. My mom, dad, and I explored the charming Chelsea neighborhood.

5. The whole family visited the Tower of London and got to experience 900 years of British history in one place!  Woohoo!

And on another note…I start classes in Berlin in a week!  Crazy!

Leave a Reply

